Dimmu Borgir
VÖ: 04.05.18
Format: CD
Bestell-Nr.: 727361373108
Genre: Black Metal
Label: Warner Music Group Germany Holding GmbH
Vertrieb: Nuclear Blast
CD 1
1.  The unveiling Play MP3
2.  Interdimensional summit Play MP3
3.  Atheru Play MP3
4.  Council of wolves and snakes Play MP3
5.  The empyrean Phoenix Play MP3
6.  Lightbringer Play MP3
7.  I am sovereign Play MP3
8.  Archau corrospondence Play MP3
9.  Alpha aeon omega Play MP3
10.  Rite of passage Play MP3
Link: für Standard Browser in vollem Umfang